CURRENT REGION: Regina 306-347-5020

Contact Us


Our Location

Contact Info

Early Childhood Intervention Program, Regina Region Inc.

Phone: 306-347-5020
Fax: 306-347-5030

Address: 1102 8th Avenue, Unit #305
Regina, SK S4R 1C9

Facebook

Send us an Email

Staff Contact List

Jennie Bryant

Executive Director

306-347-5021

jennie@ecip.ca

Nicole Smith

Supervisor

306-520-4815

nicole@ecip.ca

Miranda Bast

Administrative Associate

306-347-5020

ecip.rr@ecip.ca

Shirley Propp

Consultant

306-539-1201

shirley@ecip.ca

Tandy Tuttosi-White

Consultant

306-539-1174

tandy@ecip.ca

Courtney Schell

Consultant

306-539-0470

courtney@ecip.ca

Trina Hollinger

Consultant

306-539-1422

trina@ecip.ca

Lori Urquhart

Consultant

306-539-1370

lori@ecip.ca

Kimberly Macknak 

Consultant

306-539-1207

kimberly@ecip.ca

​Rachelle Lesperance

Consultant

306-539-1127

rachelle@ecip.ca

​Darlene Desjarlais

​Consultant

​306-539-1595

darlene@ecip.ca

Allison Nelson

Consultant

306-520-4205

allison@ecip.ca

Danielle Hamelin

​Consultant ​306-539-0270 danielle@ecip.ca

Donna Coleman Trombley

Specialized Support Facilitator

306-621-8095

donna.ecip@sasktel.net

​Tricia Korczak

Specialized Support Facilitator

306-621-9196​

tricia.ecip@sasktel.net

Vision

ECIP organizations share the vision that “All families have the capacity to meet the developmental needs of their children within the community of their choice.”

About ECIP

Goals

  • Enhance childhood development.
  • Identify family needs and strengths.
  • Support and empower families.
  • Provide links to community services.
 

Core Services

Funding

ECIP is a nonprofit organization funded through the Saskatchewan Ministry of Education, Health Canada and through donations and grants.

Sponsor Us